Miguel A. Garcia

An electroacoustic piece

details, preview, order, download…
Illogical harmonies with d’incise

Johnny Chang, violin
Mike Majkowski, double bass
d’incise, recordings

details, preview, order, download…
Stefan Thut – Insub.8tet
One and seven

Stefan Thut, composition, cello
Antoine Läng, voice, volumes
Alexis Dergrenier, hurdy-gurdy
Patricia Bosshard, violin
Cyril Bondi, Harmonium
d’incise, bowed tuned metal pieces
Raphael Ortis, electric bass
Rodolphe Loubatière, snare drum

details, preview, order, download…
Cyril Bondi / Toma Gouband
Hi No Tori

Cyril Bondi: floortom, loudspeaker, small objects
Toma Gouband: stones, percussions

details, preview, order, download…
Insub Meta Orchestra

Beatrice Graf, Teresa Hackel, Patricia Bosshard, Thomas Peter, Jacques Demierre, Cyril Bondi, Sébastien Branche, Heike Fiedler, Erik Ruffing, Daniel Tyrrell, Lea Danzeisen, Rodolphe Loubatière, Christophe Berthet, Bruno Crochet, Regula Gerber, Antoine Läng, Gregor Vidic, Simon Bolay, Christoph Schiller, Luc Müller, Dorothea Schürch, Thierry Simonot, Bertrand Gauguet, d’incise, Vinz Vonlanthen, Coralie Lonfat, Jamasp Jhabvala, Christian Müller & Filippo Provenzale.

details, preview, order, download…

Cyril Bondi: floortom, objects, etc
d’incise: laptop, objects, etc

details, preview, order, download…
Hannes Lingens
Four Pieces for Quintet

Koen Nutters: Double Bass
Johnny Chang: Viola
Michael Thieke: Clarinet
Hannes Lingens: Accordion
Derek Shirley: Double Bass

details, preview, order, download…

Alternatively, our releases are available at Metamkine (European distribution), Staalplaat (Berlin shop and online), Plattfon (Basel shop and online) and Espace Labo (Geneva).