Heddy Boubaker: alto saxophon
Fabien Duscombs: drums, percussion, objects
Françoise Guerlin: voice, text
Piero Pepin: Trumpet, melodica, objects
Marc Perrenoud: doublebass, electric guitare

1. Territoires mp3
2. Volumes mp3
3. Lignes de Surface mp3
4. Schizophonie mp3

Download the complete album in .rar (61 min / VBR mpr+cover /115Mo)

Recorded live at café du Burgaud, 24th & 25th february 2006 by Sébastien Cirotteau.

Tender or furious, resolutely contemporary or romantic, sometimes evoking of old demons of 20th century music and even those of more ancient times but not hesitating a second to be propelled beyond the imaginary the more unslung and with a name predestined to generate trouble, Rosa Luxembourg quintet is the un pleasant small black sheep with 5 legs of the improvised music. The utopian zoologists having studied the animal say of this gathering of individuals clearers and without musical borders that in any case they will never know any more than in their first discovered, the surprises being total, extreme, renewed, innumerable and even more…
Rosa Luxemburg new Quintet is a formation of completely improvised music whose master word is « No limits! »

This recordings are under Creative Commons license.

Copy, share, burn, P2P, offer, thank you for that, but please keep the whole record complete with all its elements.